Creamy Lip Stain by City Color Cosmetics

Today I am testing a .078 oz. FULL SIZE Creamy Lip Stain by City Color Cosmetics in the color Flirtini, which is a lovely pink color.  Did you get the full size part??  Just checking. 😉

lip-stain

This lip stain is absolutely great for every day wear.  I can’t say enough good things about this product.  It applied smoothly, perfect color saturation, and staying power like you wouldn’t believe.  I was skeptical at first because it had a slight smell and went on like a lip gloss.

This did not feel slippery or sticky like lip gloss and once it was on my lips, I detected no odor.  I did have to reapply bit after eating and drinking, but for the most part, this stayed with me all day.  Another go to for me.  This product sells for $4.99…..can’t beat that!  I can’t wait to get this in other colors.  I simply love, love, love this product.

Leave a Reply

