Up All Night Volumizing Spray by Eva NYC

So, quite a while ago, I received a 1 oz. sample size of Up All Night Volumizing Spray by Eva NYC in my Ipsy bag.  I hadn’t really tried it up until now.  After all, how many hairproducts can a person try at one time.  OK…on to the review.

volumizing-spray

This spray was light weight and had a nice, clean scent.  Right off the bat, that was a plus in my eyes.  What I did like about this product is that it gave my fine, thin hair some body and that body lasted most of the day, which is no small feat when you are cursed with fine, thin hair like me.

What I did not like about this spray was that it left my hair feeling a bit on the sticky side.  I touch my hair a lot, and the sticky feeling was a little too weird for me to deal with.  This product sells for $24.00 for 8 oz.   I probably won’t buy this product.  There are other products that work just as well without adding the stickiness factor.

If you’ve tried this product, let me know what you thought of it.  Or, if you have a tried and true volumizing product that you use, let me know that as well.  I’m always looking for more stuff to try.

Leave a Reply

