Blush Cheek Powder by ModelCo

Blush Cheek Powder by ModelCo in the color Cosmopolitan (Ballerina Pink).

blush

I cannot say enough about this blush.  It has become my new go to.  The color goes on nicely and has great staying power.  It is a nice, neutral shade and feels very light on the skin.  It did not get blotchy like some other blushes can…you know what I mean.  We have all experienced that, haven’t we?  Well, I received a nice sized sample of this product, which should actually last me quite a while.  The full size product sells for $22.00 and I will most definitely buy this product.  Definitely worth its weight I gold.

2 thoughts on “Blush Cheek Powder by ModelCo

Leave a Reply

